FINISAR

FINISAR

Fournit des composants et de modules optiques pour les fournisseurs d'équipement de réseau, instruments et logiciels pour les concepteurs de communication, et les produits et services pour les grands réseaux de stockage d'entreprise.

ERICSSON

ERICSSON

Produits Modules d'alimentation pour une grande variété d'applications, des convertisseurs DC / DC, Convertisseurs de bus intermédiaires (IBC), les régulateurs POL, Modules d'interface et d'alimentation Conseil de gestion d'énergie (BPM) produits de soutien.

E-T-A

E-T-A

Les disjoncteurs et les produits de contrôle. Les gens, les produits et l'expérience font ETA votre ressource pour les solutions technologiques de protection du circuit.

CHERRY

CHERRY

CHERRY fournit depuis plus de 60 ans des applications Retail POS, Industrial, Healthcare, IT Security et Key Switch. CHERRY est le leader mondial dans la conception, le développement et la fabrication de claviers d'ordinateur, de souris, de lecteurs de cartes magnétiques et à puce et des meilleurs interrupteurs à clé mécaniques de l'industrie. Fondée en 1953 par Walter Cherry et mieux connue pour ses interrupteurs à clé MX, CHERRY apporte la même qualité et la même durabilité à toute sa gamme de produits.

FINISAR

FINISAR

Provides optical components and modules for network equipment vendors, instruments and software for communications designers, and products and services for large enterprise storage networks.

FLEX

FLEX

Power Modules products for a wide variety of applications, DC/DC converters, Intermediate Bus Converters (IBC), POL regulators, Power Interface Modules and Board Power Management (BPM) supporting products.

E-T-A

E-T-A

Circuit breakers and control products. People, products and experience make E-T-A YOUR resource for circuit protection technology solutions.

CHERRY

CHERRY

CHERRY has been providing Retail POS, Industrial, Healthcare, IT Security, and Key Switch applications for over 60 years. CHERRY is the global leader in the design, development, and manufacture of computer keyboards, mice, magnetic and chip card readers and the best mechanical keyswitches in the industry. Founded by Walter Cherry in 1953 and best known for our class leading MX keyswitches, CHERRY brings that same quality and durability to its entire product line.

ASTRODYNE TDI

ASTRODYNE TDI

products include power supplies and EMI filters for industrial, semiconductor manufacturing, medical apparatus, consumer appliance, military, aerospace, and many varied markets. With more than 50 years power supplies and EMI filter design experience, Astrodyne TDI engineers and employees are knowledgeable in various markets.